top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

All I want for Christmas is a Bichon Frise sweater

Heart of gold and he’s just now buying his mom an All I want for Christmas is a Bichon Frise sweater? It’s a nice thing for him to do for her, but I would have bought my mom a home long before now with the kind of money he’s worth. It could be she wasn’t ready for a new house just yet. Having to leave a home she was probably in for so many years. I don’t think it was him not wanting to because he seems like the most giving person. Blessings to this Great Man!!! If you take care of Mom! You’ll always be a Wonderful Father and Husband! I think this is awesome what I don’t feel is necessary is putting it on social media you wouldn’t see Bill Gates and others posting this no class.



1 vue0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page