top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

All I need is coffee and my pug it is too peopley outside sweater

I like Caleb and his story voice is All I need is coffee and my pug it is too peopley outside sweater, but Maddie has the edge. She is so unique. Caleb sounds like so many other country singers. He is a cutie though. Both he and Maddie are class acts. I have never in my life seen so many negative comments about all of the contestants on here. It’s a tv show if this is the biggest thing you’re worried about then you need to get outside more often. Well haters will be haters but this country boy is going to will this thing and I think he did awesome with Prince song yes it was different and he made his own and that what the judges have been telling them what to do. I call him my country boy, just love him! You keep getting better and better.



2 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page