top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

2018 First Christmas with my hot new husband sweater

I hope those Christmas lights short circuit and 2018 First Christmas with my hot new husband sweater down this whole yard. You may cry though if that happened. Know how much you love minions. Your sis told me all about your obsession with them. Oh my gosh so funny not fond of strippers but this is the funniest thing I’ve seen it’s cute cause it’s the situation. and really people this is just a joke that’s gone viral from a make-up artist now y’all female talking about sexual harassment bullshit my God get real. It’s a damn shame that this is what this country is now. Way too many people thinking they are right and she is wrong. GTFO man it was kinda funny more funny that anyone from now on with a butt-shaped nose I’ll think of this and laugh.




3 vues0 commentaire

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page